Search


Trustees

North Royalton Baseball Boosters
PO Box 33814
North Royalton, Ohio 44133

NRBB Trustees Name Email
President Rick Vadovski president@nrbb.org
Vice President Staci Lindsey vicepresident@nrbb.org
Secretary Michelle Lanese secretary@nrbb.org
Treasurer John Haft treasurer@nrbb.org
Boys Rookies Diane Linne reccom12@nrbb.org
Boys 7 / 8 Pete Demichele reccom8@nrbb.org
Boys 9-10 Rick Vadovski reccom2@nrbb.org
Boys 11-12 Mike Wright reccom10@nrbb.org
Boys 13-14 Jim Heidenreich reccom3@nrbb.org
Boys High School Brian Fozio reccom4@nrbb.org
Boys Travel Scott Osowski boystravcom@nrbb.org
Girls Rookies Diane Linne reccom11@nrbb.org
Girls 7-8
Girls 9-10
Dan Walker reccom7@nrbb.org
Girls 11-12
Girls 13-15
Frank Felice reccom6@nrbb.org
Girls High School Frank Felice reccom6@nrbb.org
Girls Travel AJ Jacubenta girlstravcom@nrbb.org
Equipment Jarod Wells equipment1@nrbb.org
Registrar Heidi Cmich registrar@nrbb.org
Umpire in Chief  George Groh uic@nrbb.org
Backers / Purchasing Craig Barbeck purchasing@nrbb.org
Facilities Jeff Cicero facilities@nrbb.org
Web Master Anthony Zaro webmaster@nrbb.org

 

NRBB Appointee Name Email
Compliance Official Staci Lindsey compliance@nrbb.org
Girls Travel Assistant Open girlstravcom-assistant@nrbb.org
Boys Travel Assistant Ryan Lipchek boystravcom-assistant@nrbb.org
Co-Ed Softball Open reccom9@nrbb.org
Photo/Awards Jeff Cicero awards@nrbb.org

 

NRBB Other Name Email
Scheduler Mike Lark scheduler@nrbb.org
Umpire Assigner      Kyle Cmich umpireassigner@nrbb.org
Concessions   concessions@nrbb.org
Back To Top