NRBB TRUSTEES

North Royalton Baseball Boosters
PO Box 33814
North Royalton, Ohio 44133

NRBB
Trustees 
Name Email
President Craig Barbeck president@nrbb.org
Vice President Rick Vadovski vicepresident@nrbb.org
Secretary Michelle Lanese secretary@nrbb.org
Treasurer Darren Clemente treasurer@nrbb.org
Boys Rookies Michelle Vadovski reccom12@nrbb.org
Boys 7 / 8 Jerry Conroy reccom1@nrbb.org
Boys 9-10 Dominic Oko reccom2@nrbb.org
Boys 11-12 Brian Fozio reccom10@nrbb.org
Boys 13-14 Brian Fozio reccom3@nrbb.org
Boys High School Diane Linne reccom4@nrbb.org
Boys Travel Scott Osowski boystravcom@nrbb.org
Girls Rookies Michelle Vadovski reccom11@nrbb.org
Girls 7-8 / 9-10 Dan Walker reccom7@nrbb.org
Girls 11-12 / 13-15 Frank Felice reccom6@nrbb.org
Girls High School Frank Felice reccom6@nrbb.org
Girls Travel AJ Jacubenta girlstravcom@nrbb.org
Equipment Jarod Wells equipment1@nrbb.org
Registrar Heidi Cmich registrar@nrbb.org
Umpire in Chief  George Groh uic@nrbb.org
Backers / Purchasing Craig Barbeck purchasing@nrbb.org
Facilities Jeff Cicero facilities@nrbb.org
Web Master Anthony Zaro webmaster@nrbb.org
 
NRBB
Appointee
Name Email
Compliance Official Staci Lindsey compliance@nrbb.org
Girls Travel Assistant Mike Franko girlstravcom-assistant@nrbb.org
Boys Travel Assistant Ryan Lipchek boystravcom-assistant@nrbb.org
Co-Ed Softball   reccom9@nrbb.org
Photo/Awards Jeff Cicero awards@nrbb.org
 
NRBB
Other    
Name Email
Scheduler Mike Lark scheduler@nrbb.org
Umpire Assigner      Kyle Cmich umpireassigner@nrbb.org
Concessions Darren Clemente Jr. concessions@nrbb.org